Schauspielhomepage: www.kathrinbrunner.de      

Netzwerkpartner: www.theaterlandschafft.de

JugendKulturService: www.jugendkulturservice.de

ZAV Künstlervermittlung: ww.zav.arbeitsagentur.de

Künstlerbörse: www.schema-k.de

Künstlerverzeichnis: www.crabbel.de

Künstlerverzeichnis: www.event-artist.de

Puppenspielportal: www.puppenspiel-portal.eu

Puppenspielportal: www.fidena.de

artists for future: artistsforfuture.org

 

Spielorte:

Alte Feuerwache Friedrichshain: www.alte-feuerwache-friedrichshain.de

Amitola: www.amitola-berlin.de

Baumhaus Friedrichsbrunn: www-baumhaus-harz.de

Brotfabrik Berlin: www.brotfabrik-berlin.de

Charlottchen: www.restaurant-charlottchen.de

Fontane Klub, Brandenburg: www.event-theater.de

Freilichtbühne Weißensee: www.freilichtbuehne-weissensee.de

HDJ Fuchsbau: www.wp.berlin-fuchsbau.de

Kulturhaus Babelsberg: www.kulturhausbabelsberg.de

Kulturhaus Centre Bagatelle: www.centre-bagatelle.de

Märchenland e.V.: www.märchenland.de

Mutter Fourage: www.mutter-fourage.de

Schwartzsche Villa: www.kultur-steglitz-zehlendorf.de

Wasserturm Kreuzberg: www.dtk-wasserturm.de

Zimmertheater Steglitz: www.zimmertheater-steglitz.de

Zimmer 16: www.zimmer-16.de